You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Hey Buddy,
Hard to believe this performance is almost 40 years old!
Even so it is still a legendary track.
Please enjoy the fantastically talented B52’s way back in 1980...
The B52’s - Rock Lobster.


Awesome.....

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. we have to have that catch up soon! You're often in my thoughts. On the music front as always you deliver the goods!! the words eccentric, charismatic and excellent! (no I'm not talking about you lol) spring to mind whilst listening to this important slice of musical history. Forty years though .. never knew they'd been around that long! How time flies!! Thank you for the music my friend .. this was a great way to ease me into my evening :D

Wish you were still on here writing tp.

👊😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86