You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Add your own music)

Morning Dude,
After a beautiful drive to work with the most spectacular sunrise I've decided to go back to where we started on your very first Music Monday.
Einaudli!
This is a live performance in the Old Vic Tunnels.
Ludovico Einaudi - Le Onde.


Beautiful!

Sort:  

Simply beautiful @tremendospercy, his music just takes me away and leaves me floating on a sea of hopes and dreams. I'm so glad you introduced me, in the months that have since passed I can't tell you how much it's helped me both write and formulate ideas. Another fantastic choice my friend.

You're welcome buddy.
His music is indeed magical. I have spent many, many hours with Einaudi on the headphones just staring into space. Time seems to just disappear when I listen to his work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66