You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

thank you very much for that great track and video, very nice indeed. My song for today is from Silver Mt Zion and Mountains Made Of Steam, I really love this band, they are amazing musicians, hope ye all enjoy xxx You got to listen to this loud xxx

Sort:  

Hey trucklife-family Thank you .. I hope you've enjoyed a good weekend. I've never heard of Silver Mt Zion before but Im loving this track .. an eerily beautiful composition and one that simply demands another listen. Love the way it builds and falls, really unique. Thank you for the music my friend, this was excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88