You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Wow I was just refreshing one last time before I had to head to a client site and here is the Monday music post!

Maybe it is all the folks headed to STEEMfest, or the acoustic practicing I keep hearing the family doing upstairs, but I have had this song in my head all morning.

Definitely not new or obscure or very progressive but is is powerful when you really listen to it.

Did you exchange

A walk on part in the war

For a lead role in a cage?

Sort:  

I'm glad you caught us in time my friend and I'm equally glad that you come storming in with such a classic track! This has to be one of my favourite tracks of all time, I have so much emotion and memory woven into every chord and lyric of this song, that I find it impossible not to be moved by its magnificence!

Thank you for the music my friend .. I loved your choice this week. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87