HOW TO MAKE Violin Beat

in #musicvoter6 years ago (edited)


I'm really thankful for you! My another post reach 135 like. <3
I make this from my heart. :)

You asked me from a problem: why are not technical these videos?
Why don’t you show us more from mixing technics?

Really good questions. I give you an answer.

When I started this series, I thought, I show you that, what music means to me
that is not too serious, thing, music making is fun. I thought, I show you my new forest style.

I had not too much videos, because music making is a slow process, you know.
But the Youtube like worldwide video portal likes series videos, you know, example: vlogs.
So I made a series, me too 🙂

If you love fun and kind videos from my music world, then keep in touch.
I try to give you motivation and inspiration.

If you need for a beat,
Search the “ferco beats” word

click here:
https://fercomusic.bandcamp.com

Thanks your time, Kru!

Don’t forget:
We Make Some Melody

Ferco


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65