You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Wayback Music Challenge (5) – The Sound of Revolution

in #musicwaybackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I was just about to turn off my computer and decided to check my feed once again. I did miss your music post yesterday. But, yes, you are right, you did share an incredible article! It would not have been an overdose of awesomeness because this song is ... ahmm... let's just say not a strong contender.

I cannot imagine for a second you as an active member of the political left! Oh ... this made me laugh:

just to be cursed to wander aimlessly around for eternity.

Lefties can be pretty mean 😂

Apparently, the far-right as well as the far-left are quite similar when it comes to defining friend and foe.

SO true!

But, here I go ... I agreed with you earlier on today; but, I will turn off with a disagreement. I think neither the left, nor the right are collectivists. The former think they are, and the latter wish to be.

Take care Ego 😘

Ps: I watched Deadpool 2. It was really funny!

Sort:  

I cannot imagine for a second you as an active member of the political left

Most people who met me after the time can't really understand it :D

I think neither the left, nor the right are collectivists. The former think they are, and the latter wish to be.

I strongly disagree :D
Both share ideas which they want to enforce on others and by which they define themselves. Both value the their groups way higher than individual rights.


Ps: I watched Deadpool 2. It was really funny!

Ha! Told you so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99