7 Day Wayback Music Challenge - Day 7 Tuesday

Hello Steemians! Finally today is the last day for this challenge. I have been making this challenge post for the past 7 days. The one big learning after doing this challenge is that I'm able to understand that it is quite difficult for me to choose my all time favourite or best song. Everyday I think of getting a song and sharing it, I end up in a confusion on which song to choose. Later choosing language based songs made the challenge simple for me. I'm happy that I was able to complete this cchallenge successfully for 7 consequitive days. I never expected it to be this much simpler. Today I'm planning to traverse you to a love mood. As this is going to be the last date for my music challenge and I'm NEVER planning to do something like this again in the future.

spmpa35lva.png

Image Source - CC0 Licence

Even though I feel happy that I was able to complete the challenge successfully, I still feel these were not a great quality post for the community. However on a positive note, it did bring me my nostaligc moments and memories back. Without any delay I will take you to directly to today's song. Before going to the songs, lets check the guidelines of this challenge. It can be useful for the new members visiting this post for the first time.

Here are the rules for this contest:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

Song 7 - Tuesday

Today for a change I'm going to share two songs. Both the songs are my favourite. One is a Tamil song and another is a Telugu song. Every time I hear this song, I get a feeling of realizing my soul and my soul mate. Please check the below songs and let me know what you feel about them.

The above song is from the movie called Orange. The movie may not be very good for everyone. But for me it was a very interesting movie and I was able to relate myself a lot with the movie hero. I wanted to watch the movie only after hearing to this song several times.

The above song will be my best song till the end of my life. Not just for me but for most of the people who love Tamil melodies, this will be favourite. The main reason to love this song is the lyrics of this song which will really make you melt if you understand. A true love can never be expressed better than this.

Thanks for tolarating me for the past 7 days for all my music posts. I'm not going to nominate anyone today for this challenge.

la13vcqc7e.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @bala41288: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84