7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 1- Am Alive; Celine Dion

Hey guys, I was nominated by @samminator for the #musicwaybackchallenge. I was excited when I saw this challenge because this challenge will help me bring back some good old days with remarkable oldies lyrics.

Without any further delay, I will like to share one of my old favorite songs with you all.


Am alive

I vividly remembered the person that introduced the song to me. It was my childhood bestie whose name is Junior. We watched Stuart little together as a movie and then after Celine Dion released the official video to the song, he rushed down to my house just to tell me that Stuart little movie has gained popularity by coming up in Celine Dion's track which was titled: Am Alive.
This song was a beacon to my activeness as a teenager.

My text;


The infinity gauntlet is a true piece of technology by the mad Titan called Thanos. I was thrilled by his ambition to balance the world and make it a better place but the prices he was willing to pay were way too much.
He seemed to be the bad guy in the movie which he is but to be sincere, he has the best interest of the world in his mind. Even if the best interest to him looks suicidal to we all.

That's all from the first day of this #musicwaybackchallenge and I will be back tomorrow with some cool oldies.

Rules;


Rules:

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
  • Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.
  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
  • Follow @greek-trail for great content made by our fellow Greeks!

I nominate @sallyquin for continuity. I can't wait to see what my kid sister will put up.

|Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Wow! Exactly the same song I used for my day 2. I guess we have same musical tastes bro.
Nice one

I guess so but the next one will prove that. Thanks for nominating me

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Wow, I can still remember its lyrics floating. Thanks for bringing us to oldies

Thanks for viewing

Thanks for checking out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95