7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 3 Limp Bizkit - My Way

in #musicwaybackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello hello hello Steemit!!!!

After I was nominated by @lordneroo here I am with the 3rd song of the #musicwaybackchallenge
And this band just couldn't be out of my list.So Limp Bizkit it is!!!

Damn this band is so underrated till today.They have so good instrumental and pretty good lyrics too.
And this is my favorite song!

It definitely brings back memories from my high school/college years.
Wild years...you didn't care almost about anything...as long as you could hang out with your friends and partying all the time...I miss those years actually...

Well it seems that I really enjoy this challenge ever since I joined,which I didn't quite expect it!!
So turn that damn thing on and make your neighbors shake.

And today's nomination iiiiiis....@tikotiko
Come on people let's have some fun shall we??Don't forget that Steemit,above all is a social media platform
So...fun is allowed...let me see what you've got!!!

I would almost forgot...Yeah I know...we have RULES too

1: One song from your highschool/college years!

2: Tell us why. Share a few thoughts about the songs you choose. Let us know!

3: Write your story while banging the song you chose. Just submit whatever occurs!

4: You have to do this for 7 successive days if you get nominated and accept!

5: Nominate at least one person each day!

6: Use the tag #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules in your post!

7: Follow @greek-trail for exceptional content! (This is not mandatory)

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

B9484082-FE1B-4670-B6C4-3BFDFF5ACDF8.jpeg

Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

Good one and this ONE!!!!!!!!

Hahaha I was in a dilemma.I had to choose between those 2(I fuckin love it too)
But"My Way" prevailed!!
Πρεπει να το εχω ακουσει και 5 φορες καπακι...

Limp bizkit is awesome.. They have made some great songs.....


Great version of Faith on PinkPop the Netherlands :)

Pure class

Hello. I liked your post, keep it up. Good luck to you and have a nice day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99