7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 4 3 Doors Down - Kryptonite

in #musicwaybackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemit?

Man...I just can't really believe how much I enjoy this challenge!!
I guess I have to thank @lordneroo for this nomination.

So here we are on Day 4 of #musicwaybackchallenge and this is probably one of my top 3 songs of my high school/college years.And it is also a song that I listen to until today no matter what.

I love this band,they have so many great songs but this particular one is just brilliant.
So much power and energy.I remember listening to that song at times when I was angry and just wanted to break out on something.It was my tranquilizer .....To be honest it still is...

I took a walk around the world
To ease my troubled mind
I left my body lying somewhere
In the sands of time

So...full throttle.....just turn it on and make some noise people!!!!
Let's put more color in the platform...
I know I know...we are here mostly for high quality content etc,but fun is also allowed right??

And today's nomination is gonna be.....@loveisintheair .

Feel free to participate in the challenge even if you are not nominated by someone

And the rules are...

1: One song from your highschool/college years!

2: Tell us why. Share a few thoughts about the songs you choose. Let us know!

3: Write your story while banging the song you chose. Just submit whatever occurs!

4: You have to do this for 7 successive days if you get nominated and accept!

5: Nominate at least one person each day!

6: Use the tag #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules in your post!

7: Follow @greek-trail for exceptional content! (This is not mandatory)

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

B9484082-FE1B-4670-B6C4-3BFDFF5ACDF8.jpeg

Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

Good music mate!! Keep bringing those bangers!

You bet I will!!

You got a 2.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mindtrap!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94