7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 2 - Górky Park, Two Candles (heritage of the Soviet Union)

Today is the second day of the Music Challenge. I'm at the very beginning of the journey. Thanks to @eliakon for bringing back bright memories from the past. Today I remembered a song about which it is worth telling. If someone does not know, I can report that the USSR had its own rock band. The rock band was called "Gorky Park"and this rock band had some popularity.
In those days I was very young and was not a big fan of this rock band. But there was one song, without which there was not a single school disco.
Slow dancing with girl-classmates, first light feelings, first experiences. It was the melody of this song that motivated me to learn how to play the guitar. I would like to return at that time for at least a couple of hours.

I decided that I will not nominate anyone. Today there are so many participants that you can get the appointment a second time. If someone wants to join, then I will be glad that this person made such a decision after reading this message!

The rules:

-Choose one song from your high-school/college years.
-Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.
-Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.
-Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.
-Mention one person who should do this on each day.

Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.
Thank you @eliakon for the nomination! 😊 I am sure that I will feel the whole meaning of this adventure on the seventh day!

Thank you for your time! Take care of yourself.

Sort:  

Music from the soviet union, after Celentano this is another thing my father would appreciate!

I have much in common with your father. At least, because Anna is the name of my eldest daughter

Great! So we have the same name, that is nice!

Congratulations @nsbachurin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65