You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback music challenge: Day 7 - Step Across The Border

I'm really glad you took @katharsisdrill 's challenge, yours and his 7 posts really demonstrated the vast ocean of possibilities in music. It was a journey for us readers (and listeners) too.

I had never heard of this film, I bet it was really powerful when you got to see it on the big screen. I particularly enjoyed the sax interlude around the 15 minute mark of the first clip.

Another cool share!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your appreciation! It makes me very happy to know, that you enjoyed the ride :-)
The movie is really a gem and when you have a chance to watch him on big screen one day, you should go for it. It kind of became the soundtrack of my life for a certain time and it was a real matter of heart to share it with you and my other followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78