7 Day Wayback Music Challenge - Day 1

Helloo Dear Steemian

A welcome notification on Monday afternoon about being nominated for the "7 Day Wayback Music Challenge" by dear @bala41288. No one can come up with such crazy stuff except from the IT geek notorious mind. :)

of9yxamh0e.png

Source

@bala41288 ,I can not promise to continue the challnge for 7 days, still I will try my best. The first music that came across as flashback was "Las Ketchup-Spanish Song" Though it is in Spanish Language, still, It reminded me of some funny and crazy School days. Here is the video of the song.

A Cool Groovy song, that can make everyone dance. The Music ,The Unique Dancing moves, and the Bikni Videos, and our teenage days, it has everything for a nice memory.

I happened to come across the song, in my friends BirthDay party and i liked the song. I was not aware of the dancing moves, but later, watchig the videos, started to dance like them.

It clearly states, that Music has no barriers, even we were not understanding the language, still we were grooving with the music tunes, and song. A great for party and hippie mood.

Thanks for the nomination, I would like to nominate @geetharao to hear some of the golden melodies. Here are the golden rules of the contest.

  • Choose one song from your high-school/college years.

  • Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.

  • Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you were writing and submit it. Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

  • Mention one person who should do this on each day.

  • Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!

Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif

The STEEM Engine


image



Sort:  

Great you took it up. 😁 Same here. After 3 days it was difficult for me as well to continue the challenge as I had lots of songs to share. But I took a theme for myself to share one language song per day. Maybe you can also try doing it.

Today I will mostly be sharing a Marathi song.

Haha.....its not about music...just some hard time at office.....still i try to do 👍

nice video this is...really amazing

Your video is amazing and you nicely promote other sites which are amazing.
By the way I am from Maharashtra and you.

Nice song and not too bad on the eyes either :) Thanks for sharing @steemflow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97