You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Wayback Challenge Compacted (Catweasel Style)

We share much of the same music! I think I'd heard all of those, with the possible exception of the "Draft Dodger Blues," and I might actually have heard it (sounded vaguely familiar, but not so much so as all of the others songs). Donovan was a HUGE favorite of mine; I think I had ALL of his albums from the 60s and 70s! And Jefferson Airplane! And good ol' Fats Waller and that awesome piano playing! Whoo hooo! Jazz and Blues were always favorites of mine! Great choices! 😊

_PYPT-ThanksForSharing.png

Sort:  

More protest - I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag by Country Joe and the Fish

Did somebody mention blues? Still Got the Blues by Gary Moore

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84