You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 5 ~ Billy Bragg - Everywhere (91)

A song which is full of stories behind it ...
Your story is also very compelling and touching, dear my friend @erodedthoughts...
This is the first time I listen to this song, i.e. through your post ... and I immediately really liked it ...

Thanks for this great post, have a great day, and hope you'll win this challenge ...☕🥂🤗😍

Sort:  

lol, there is no prize for this challenge. This is just one of those types where we get to share a little about ourselves and our taste in music. I thought it was really stupid when I started it but have really enjoyed the trip down memory lane.

I thought there will be a big prize in it...😀😃
Anyway, have a lovely day my friend...😀☕❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86