You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I've been using steemit since February this year, and it has been awesome. Steemit has given me a lot that I can ever imagine. Before now, I used to see myself as a terrible writer, I lacked confidence to write, but steemit helped me build my confidence. The second day, I made my steemit post, someone commented that he enjoyed the post and I was so happy. Now, I can comfortably write on my blog without having any fear.


I used to be  introvert, but thanks to this great platform, I am no longer a that person. In my quest to get more visitors & upvotes to my blog, I was able to mingle and interact with people. I have made a whole lot of friends that I love. People that are so knowledgeable and are always willing to help me whenever I call on them.


I haven't made so much when it comes to payout, but the truth is, I am not really bothered about that. Yes, I want to earn and all that, but I must confess, Steemit has given me so much that I am thankful for.  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23