Sort:  

I agree. My son fought back after I spoke to him and he sorted it out. I was called in by the head mistress and told her to not punish him as what he did was under my instructions. Best thing that ever happened as he took no more shit and is 6 ft 6 now.

Of course it's fine to fight back!

Contrary to what your mama told you, violence does indeed solve problems 😼

Its a tough one . As a parent telling your child to fight back is very hard as they are frightened but it will keep happening unless the bully is confronted. A good slap back might stop the bully in their tracks and they will think twice about doing it again. Now it is easy for me to say that . I would probably be on the roof looking in on the playground in a frog suit waiting for the punch so I can whisk her away. It's a difficult one but you have to stand your ground. The smaller you are the dirty tactics come into play. That or play a boy older than the bully to keep an eye on your child!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90