Sort:  

I amended the question to name names. I reported them to steemcleaners and steem flag rewards :-) I find discord difficult to use lol

Hi friend I would like to respond to everyone's comments. But my Rc does not allow it

Tomorrow I delegate 40sp and start making posts

I did not say anything bad.

I just said that it would be better to limit musing to only 3 interactions per day for each user regardless of their sp. It would be more fair.

and so that the fun is over hehe

Mr. cryptoandcoffee's work is exellent. I did not mean to offend anyone.

And if I'm expecting to charge 2 sb to delegate 40sp and thus be able to post more comments.

If you do not have friends, no matter how good your post is, NO ONE WILL VOTE IT.

I have seen excellent publications with 0.01.

Lol. I just answer questions and I enjoy it. We are all here to have fun.

Cryptoandcoffee is a genuine member and a valued contributor.

But I seriously understand your concerns about RC limits for new members, its terrible. Social media where your interaction is limited.

Either way, these circle spammers with many accounts trying to cheat need to be stopped.

@diminikrose you want a 40sp delegation to help you through your rc limits? Are you going to post regularly and do an intro post ?

Todays @yourinfo s alt accounts posting questions are @Kamson and @onigaa ..lookmat their questions and the relies and tell me whether you think the questions are quality or not?

@stevenrok another fake account posting questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83