You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

My purpose in life

To be glad and seek after things that give me happiness.

To attempt to make others cheerful however much as could be expected. (Ordinarily, helping other people adds to your own bliss. In any case, once in a while, that is not the situation, in which case my bliss is more vital. That may sound childish, yet my conviction is that you can't squander the one lifetime that was given to you by being miserable.)

To, on my demise bed, be fulfilled and feel satisfied with the kind of great life which i lived...

An incredible man once said that "Each man is entrusted to make his life, even in its points of interest, deserving of the consideration of his most raised and basic hour."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36