Sort:  

Brilliant answer and just what I was hoping for. :-)

Hello nathen007!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Thank you for your answer! Absolutely, it comes down to problem solving skills! I couldn't agree more.

I have a 15 year old brother with Autism, and an 8 year old nephew. It's mind blowing witnessing their retention rate, but yet their inability to reason and think objectively is staggering. My 8 year old nephew is on a higher spectrum. He's still in diapers, and cannot talk, but you should see what he can do on a tablet.. He also cannot put the tablet down, and watches not only English, but also French. No one ever taught him French, but we think he must understand it, because he watches hours of cartoons in French. Ironically enough, my sister learned fluent French at a young age, but doesn't speak it around anyone.

I really enjoy topics like this. Thanks for your input bro, great answer!

I agree with your perception on intelligence, and I can tell, you are an intelligent individual. Thank you for your answer and input :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85