Sort:  

Thanks for the comment about my user name, it was given to me by a friend as he told me that I always carried my heart on my sleeve,

with what your saying make sense about delegating to musing, I can see the benefits, I am not fust about making a gain like what bid bots do, it was just to see what kind of help it would give.

I have delegated to bid bots in the past and yes there is a passive income from them but it doesn't amount to a lot with the amount of SP I have.

I do however use steem-ua which I think benefits everybody and shows a correct reputation score which I like to see.

I am still thinking about what the last comment someone posted about keeping the delegation and just upvoting peoples posts myself, but then again that means that I have to be on here all the time and I have a lot going on in real life at the minute.

Yeah exactly. I've also heard a lot of good things about steem - ua and think they're also one of the better places to delegate.

You're also right about manual curation taking up a lot of time. This is mostly why most people prefer to just delegate or follow curation trails.

Whatever you decide I'm sure will be the best decision for you. Cheers buddy!

Thank you for your reply, I have my SP invested in other places and I am on my 7 day wait for it to come back to me but I will have in 2 days 200SP to delegate, but reading your comment it might be better me keeping hold of it and up voting questions and comments then, I love musing.io I have not been here that long but i am already spending more time on here than steemit.com I don't know why, maybe it is some of the questions that people ask that keeps me addicted haha.

You're welcome. Personally, I thought about delegating to them, myself. But like you, I decided to just use my SP to do my own curation. It's actually one of the things that I think needs to improve within the Musing.io community because while I think the upvotes from @musing are the most important, we still need more community participation aside from people asking and answering questions.

Another interesting way to look at things, I am broken between all the comments made now.

I would like to speak to the mods that would probably be a good start to see what they think, this way then I know who I am delegating too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86