Sort:  

That's great! I think the zombie apocalypse idea is totally awesome for more than one individual, lol. Who wouldn't love to go on a killing spree just creating holes in stranger's heads? That'd be a great stress relief for more than a few.

I also think that a Zombie apocalypse is best enjoyed as it starts. How it develops and how it affects people who don't act quickly. I've watched The walking dead and Fear the Walking Dead but I always lose a little bit of interest once the plot turns less into the zombie narrative and more into the human trickery and diplomacy part of it. Like ugh, give me Zombie action, man!

I'm honoured @francistagbo. Thanks for the mention.

Cheers buddy! I'm sure you'd make everyone's list too!

Lol😂😂😂, @johntagbo is my brother so it's only natural that we answer questions in a similar pattern, but thank you for honouring us by putting us on your list. I don't know about my brother, but I truly appreciate it.

I was close enough i believe😂😂. But i like how you write and try to follow sometimes.

Cheers, Zayed!!

The Note 4 was a great smartphone. I own an S7. It's good that you can easily swap your battery on the Note 4 and have it as new.

Just have to be careful not to drop it as screens with the edge are hard to come by. Covers are non existent. Apparently it wasn't overly popular , but I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76