You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts 2

Sort:  

First Website of the day: YOUTUBE

Is it always YOUTUBE? It is. I go there for the news... all of it...

Do I log in before I get out of bed? Um... I was gonna be like, "NO!"...but if I'm being honest, I do sometimes turn the wifi back on my little tablet and watch a little something before getting up to pee... But most of the time... naw. :)

This might be a terrible thing to admit, but for me its: coinmarketcap.com

Yes, that means that the first thing I think about in the morning is the "health" of the cryptocurrency space. Specifically speaking the valuation of Bitcoin.

But, the second one is Steemit, if that makes my answer a little better.

I think that's an awesome thing to admit, Meno. : )

It depends on my activity for that day...but usually I check steemit to see if any of the users I follow has posted and try to add value to that post if I think of so...

Steemit.com. I visit the site every breaktime, during rest days, before going to bed and after waking up.

Every morning after i woke up, i look for the latest news on msn.

Every morning I wake up and roll over to the other side of the bed to touch the love of my life... My laptop,
then I log into discord to check if my girlfriend left me a message... GINABOT

well i have a habit of opening instagram in morning and stay there for 20-25 mins and my internet is open all the day even in night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85