Sort:  

If I am free to do what I want, that is always be in my mind but hard to find. But off course I want to do it and try to make it realize. 

First, I do want to travel around the world. To see every country that I always dream of. To learn the beauty of their country. To make friends and sisterhood from every country I visit. I know this idea to travel around the world for now is not easy since I have three kids and being a single parent. But I am sure that one day I will make it real.

Second, Since I loves singing but I do not have a courage to make people hear my voice. I usually sing in my room when my kids went to school or playing around our place. Sometimes I record my own voice with my smartphone and I play it for my own. 

Singing will be one of my therapy to get off my stress. Just like traveling, I guess. How about you?

 There are three things that I want to do if I get that freedom:

Traveling to Everywhere by My Self 

This thing is not suitable for me now because I have little daughter who always follow me wherever I go. She makes me not to think just for myself. So, I always think twice if any invitation or good information about solo traveling. 

Photo Walk in Every Day

Since I loved photography, I always need the reason to go out for a moment from my house. It just to take picture that I want. But, I am a mommy now so I need to see the best time for hunting with my friends who loved photography too.

Drinking Coffee as Much I Can


I will not get this freedom again since I have to be manager of my home sweet home. If I do not have enough time to sleep, all of my jobs will be cracked. So, I have to limit just about 3-4 cup of coffee for a week. 

How about you? 

Exactly what I am doing right now. Nothing constraints me in any way. 

when i'm free i always try to learn new things from internet. i learn about new technology like blockchain, 3Dprinting , AI, machine learning. bcz i know its future and i always try to invest myself in future that will make me earn and learn. Youtube is best place to learn everything freely and  what we needs in free time is only internet. i like to work online now days i'm also trying to learn HTML5 and java script. i know some people love to travel spend time with friends and watch movie but i'm different i like to learn about new thing which is gonna change the worlds. i like my work i hope this addiction will make me rich in future.

i will want to be king solomon with many wives..lol...but seriously i am already doing everything i want to do,i am me,myself and i,this is the real me,i am always doing what i want to do,i am always free to do whatever i wish to do,so right now there is nothing i would do that i have not been doing already...

Probably try hacking a government's system or a bank. I have always wanted to try hacking but don't want to get into trouble. :)

I play a game called Ludo , where I make my SBD/STEEM double or triple within minutes . I love to share the discord link with everyone :

https://discord.gg/Y4v78Tf

Ludo is an amazing game. You must join the discord channel to make your money more.

So how do I paste the link to join you

I would spent all of my time to learn languages. Because languages is part of my life. Besides I would travel all over the world and practice my foreign language skills.

If am free to do what I want, i'll just be here looking for questions that will make more meaning just like this from peachyladiva..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75