You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

I am really into games, movies and the story telling aspect of any form of entertainment. I have played a lot of games, watched a lot of movies and thus, I have some ideas of my own that I wanna execute. I have some stories that I wanna tell and mostly through the medium of Interactive entertainment.

So, my passion is to make a video game based on my stories and I just don't wanna tell a story through it. I wanna involve people into it to craft their own version of events and virtual realities using my game. I really have this dream of making a games that involve the player to the level of dialogues and conversations.

Imagine a game where you could talk to the characters and they could understand you and make interactive responses. I think it's achievable with the overlap of current AI frameworks with the core game design of the game. Think of it like Siri implemented in a game. I am still on a learning path and I am motivated to achieve it one day.

Regards @thinkhard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55