Sort:  

Absolutely, if I loved them. 

Why do people feel such a need for catagorisation of others though, or even of themselves?

I think all humans have the capability of loving a fellow human no matter their gender identity, if that happened to be someone who identified themselves as transgender, no matter. Love is love and its no one elses business.

Lets all dump the boxes though, see humans as just that, humans and simply usenour names as identifiers. This would create a much more tolerant and non judgemental world I feel, without religious or cultural prejudices.

My name is Martin, nice to meet you and thanks for a really interesting question :-)

Why should I in my right senses consider marrying a transgender person? That will really be very stupid of me. Why should I marry someone that wasn't proud of the way he or she was created? Why settle for fake or artificial when you can have the real thing? Marrying a transgender will be very very stupid of me. I can't even imagine it.

Absolutely not. It is just not right and nothing that I would even consider frankly.

Me personally, I would not, but I would not judge those who wish to!

Me personally,
I would not, but I would not
Judge those who wish to!

                 - futuremind


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

YES!!!!!

I LOVE YOU! @haikubot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71