You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Posts

in #musing-threads6 years ago

Most of my answers are personal answers. I make sure I have adequate knowledge about the question before answering them. This includes having knowledge of whatever might be posted on the internet. Maybe it's because I read wide, but I do have a knowledge of most questions being asked. Hence, I don't use the internet. Infact some of my answers have been written as posts by me.

Musing will curate your answer if it completely answers the question being asked. You must also watch out for your grammar and spellings. Certain questions such as Cryptocurrencies price will definitely need proofs. You need to back them up with proofs.

So, try to provide the correct answer that comprehensively covers the question asked. Make sure it is not copied and paste too. That is not accepted and you may get banned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74