You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing Daily Questions 🐮

in #musing6 years ago

@jeromelim

I am also interested in generating revenue online. I have noticed that successful authors create a core teaching and then recycle it by rewriting their teaching in different ways, in different books, in different articles, etc. etc.

I am currently writing a short book about principle-based values and I will use it as my core teaching. You might want to use a similar approach. The book I write will be free to read, view and download.

P.S. I followed you to keep up with your progress. I'm happy to meet another person that is interested in contributing and earning a livelihood online.

Regards,

  • Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23