What are your ambitions as a member of the Musing.io community?

in #musing6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

As musing is a great platform and rewarding the answer and so lot of users are registering in this platform to fullfill the goal of their life.

As everyone had came on this platform to fulfill the goal and same I had a goal that I had to earn minimum $1000 from this website and for that I will do hard work and with full of confidence. I will advice my friends about this.

As nowadays we get upvotes from the musing with good steem power and people who are upvoting we don't get rewards as huge amount. So we think that musing will have great features in their next update. Everyone will be beneficial from this platform. So I will help others by giving tips and also I will also work hard to achieve my goal and target.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85