Why is musing better than quora ?

in #musing6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

As I have experienced in both platform I will approach my experienced on both. But out of them I had worst experienced on Quora because people are writing answers or asking question they did not get any revenue for that but in musing.io we can earn money by giving answers of the question or asking question.

Quora is old than musing . In Quora there are lots of questions and answer we found more than lakhs of question. In compare with musing.io there are more question we will found on Quora.

I will go with musing.io because people will try to give proper answer with proper example so they can earn a money from that. Musing.io is a new platform which is just 6 months old so we can believe that it will takes times to overtake Quora .

By the way musing is a platform in which we are paid of giving answers to the question or asking question of your choice. Many of my friends who were writing question or asking question or Quora they moved towards musing after I had given the introduction of musing and they took interest on this and they started huge amount of earning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72