Is there a daily limit to the number of questions you can ask here on musings?

in #musing6 years ago


So far so good, since I join this platform and started using it actively I have not seen or heard anyway where it is stated that we have a particular number of questions or answers we can post on this platform daily. However, I think since this is a platform to get help and also give out help we should not be restricted to a particular number of questions we can answer a day because, probably, if we were limited to 5 questions a day and a new person comes in and ask a question then the only person that had answer to the question had already answered 5 questions what that means is this the question he was supposed to answer and give help to the person that just asked will not be answered because he had already exited the number of questions he was supposed to answer in a day and that will be an that will be a disadvantage to the platform instead of being a platform that will give advantage to people so I rest my case I think it will not be bad if the founder of this platform throw more light into this.
Thank you.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97