Musing votes

in #musing5 years ago

It's been a while since I have been on Musing. I was very active last year. This morning when I woke up, I saw a Musing vote. Wow!!!

Musing in da house

Been January since I last got a vote from Musing. Hopefully something comes up and Musing will be back to its former glory but reinvented and advanced.

So how much is that vote worth?

USD 0.78 cents

THAT'S GREAT. One of the highest votes I have got from Musing long long time ago was around 5.60 USD.

Img src: Steemworld.org

I think if the delegations weren't taken away, the question count would exceed a 100k. This could be the ultimate knowledge centre of decentralization.

Currently the total number of questions on musing asked and answered is around 32000 plus and growing. Musing is the Quora of blockchain.

check out musing here

Earn by asking questions and answering. Lots of interesting questions to be answered. If you ever had any problem thinking of what to write on Steemit, start with Musing. Lots of questions to answer which can inspired your creative juices.

Have a great day,
LUUEETANG

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sounds interesting I’ll check it out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi hi.. Yea Patrick. Lots of interesting stuff to read here. Some are really funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59