You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing : the Quora that Pays you

in #musing6 years ago

I wonder if I ask or reply a question on musing would it also appear on my steemit feeds? I haven't tried yet but I am quite interested since I love answering questions. Do we have an option to post the answer on steemit too?

Sort:  

As I said above they do not appear in your feeds. Only in the musing Steemit feed . You can then resteem the question and answer if you wish

Noted! I am trying it out !

@macchiata when you are a whale from answering a shit load of questions remember my name! 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Challenge accepted. I really think it's a great way to spend time while sipping a cup of late 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92