You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Discovers Musing Monday

in #musing4 years ago

Well I think Musing Monday should be a thang. Only problem is no one does it quite like you, so hmmm wonder where that leaves it then :) I really do like to read those thoughts of yours. I always did enjoy hearing how you think.

Oh yes it will be time for tree Tuesday. I suppose there are a few posting them already perhaps.

Can you believe I was not able to post my vid from 1 till after 3. Yes indeed, your friends over at Comcast were feeding the gerbils I think. They just now put them back to work. I hear you have a lot of pull over there. Did ya put in a good word for the Old Guy?

Sort:  

You know, I truly would do it, but, knowing they have a very limited audience and it is a lot of work to write them some days, I will pass. I will just tuck them in here and there, wherever they fit. (or not!) But, thank you for your vote of confidence!

#TreeTuesday is upon us already! I should think about running out and getting a tree or three. Oh! Yikes The voodoo of Comcast! Stay far away from them! They killed off their gerbils, I hear!

Oh, you know I am always putting a good word in for you. I need that big upvote of yours! ;)

Have an awesome day and thanks for stopping by and leaving your words.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Discovers Musing Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91