Why did you choose to join Musing, and what do you like/dislike about it ?

in #musing6 years ago (edited)


Musing is an awesome platform to get the answer of any question. If you don't find the exact answer of your question, just ask on musing. You will definitely get the answer. It is that simple.

I love to learn and share what I know. Here on musing, you can share your knowledge answering others question. When you answer any question on musing, you not only help the person who asked the question, but also you help a lot of people. Since you add value to other people's life, you will be rewarded for your contribution. Moreover, I love the vibes of this platform. That's why, I chose to join musing.

Musing gives you an opportunity to solve others' problem and add value to their life. Your answer on musing can change someone's life. I just love it.

Sometimes I see similar questions over and over again. I don't like it that much. You can easily search on musing and get the answer before asking the question.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11