Musing - A Question and Answer Platform built on Steem

in #musing6 years ago

It is really good to see the number of new dApps and projects coming to steem has been rapidly growing from the beginning of this year. There dozens of dApps built on steem blockchain and probably most of you might be unaware about majority of these apps.
A friend of mine today told me about @musing and to be honest, I had no idea about it. I immediately searched for it and I was surprised to see that it was 6 months old and I had no clue about this beautiful dApp.
zBT4Rw5.jpg
Source
Now there might be many steemians like me who don't know about musing, so I decided to make a post about it and let more people know about this cool dApp.
Musing is a question and answer platform built on steem blockchain. If you are familiar with quora, you might know now what it is about. I am personally a fan of question and answer platforms and I have been active on quora for a few years now. I answer and ask questions on quora whenever I get any spare time.
If I knew quora existed, I would have stopped answering questions on quora long ago. So or those of you who like question and answer platforms, come join musing because you get paid for writing an answer. If only the q&a platform users come to know about musing, we can see a huge masses of people joining steemit. Steem is so flexible that almost every platform can be built on to of it.
Let's hope that people realise the potential of steem and join the future of blogging.

Click here to claim your byteball bytes

See the explanation of byteball airdrop here

Use smartsteem to sell and buy upvotes.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

i was a big musing user before they even got their 500K much less their 1Mil delegation....was back when they had 45K from the hive dev whale to support jon....anyways, I recalled getting like solid $0.50 to $2 upvote on 1/2 my comments, totally addictive but then I disappear for over 2 months...i should go revisit

great for folks who sincerely enjoy educating and helping folks....but have the time, that's getting rare these days for me

I would recommend musing....from past experience easily 4.0 out of 5.0 Stars @jonching the creator is going to be a future Steem rockstar if he's not one already

I would give them 4.5 Stars if there was some judging criteria and clear accountability written up for all to support even further

I totally agree with you. If they add these things plus some improvements in the UI, musing will be a much better dApp.
But let's not forget that they are doing a great job and now the users are piling up. They just got their 1m delegation and I believe they will improve with time.

yeah without a doubt Musing is indeed changing many things across the way for Steem users.

Perfect place to be to share thoughts and ideas.

Many dApps are being built on steem. Steem is going to Mars!

Hi @syedumair!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.372 which ranks you at #2265 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63