I'm A Muslim & I'm not A Terrorist :)

in #muslim6 years ago

U5drQjVdCCJ1SQiFpFJxVrupWN5Zk2F_1680x8400.jpg

Hey all steemian user,

Today i decide to share some important article..

All the foreign think Muslim are terrorist but i tell you we are not a terrorist...

I am Muslim and i tell you I am truly proud to be a Muslim, because Islam says everyone is your brother..

then tell me how Muslim can kill any person. if anyone kill any person then he's not a Muslim because this is not a religion of Islam. Islam is peace..

Please change you opinion about Muslim..

If you love Muslim then upvote me and follow me

Thanks for reading my article..

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I agree with this as a Christian, I wouldnt’t want to be judged by the actions of the Roman Catholic priests that molest little children. They are not true followers of Jesus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63