I received the answer loud and clear, was just threatened to be muted by @coffeebuds! This is a very sad day for the Weedcash.Network!

in #mute5 years ago (edited)

Here is the response I just received upon my request to have that bad bot muted!

Sorry, I guess I am leaving here soon according to them!! This is the last time I mention this issue, i've said my piece!
Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 11.21.04 AM.png

What problems does he have with me???

I've been very good over here on Weedcash.Network! Just ask @weedcleaner!!
@weedcleaner hello!

This is a very sad day for the Weedcash.Network!

If anybody agrees that I have been good in this Weedcash.Network community, please reply in the comments below!

Sort:  

As I know no one is getting muted. And hell yeah you have done good here. Also your content is what we like to see here. So trust me in time, good things will happen.

What problems does he have with me???

I've been good over here on Weedcash.Network! Just ask @weedcleaner!!
@weedcleaner hello!

This is a very sad day for the Weedcash.Network!

I am ashamed of @coffeebuds for that response!

I think @coffeebuds may be @berniesanders too!

I have not made any problems for @coffeebuds as far as I remember. Oh well!

Screen Shot 2019-07-07 at 11.50.35 AM.png

He didn't include me in there. Ill claim that second spot. He certainly seems to be as conceited ast the BS. Pun intended.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01