2018, WHAT NEXT?

in #my-niche6 years ago

photo-1499715686704-ab44654e52fc.jpg
unsplash


Smiling, laughing and happiness fill my face and inside of me as we enter into the new year any moment from now with lot of dreams, ambition and fulfillment of career. 2017 have now come and almost gone and we are now looking forward into the new year of 2018 and all the blessing that it might come with.

Some might have come and gone while some are still here with us and at the end we conquer and scale through all obstacles and challenges that might have come across our way. We give all the glory and thanksgiving to God Almighty because we are still alive, strong and healthy .

2017 Achievement so Far
Always upgrade or learn at least one new skill year to upgrade yourself and also your knowledge is the word of a wise mentor and also a radio presentation I do listen daily. Although I am working in a ICT private firm which took most of my time through out the weeks of the month, because I do go to work by 8:00 am every morning and closes by 5:00 pm daily, even on some weekend days when my attention is need in the office I must go.

But even in all those busy time I was still able to enroll for a professional CCNA program classes during the weekend so as to upgrade my ICT knowledge and skills to a higher level, and although with all my busy schedule in my place of work I was still able and determine to finish and complete the program after a period of six month training and weekend classes. This was one of my greatest happiness.

Secondly, unlike other year which I was working online daily from one survey complete or the other and earn little or no payment, but this year 2017 was totally different from other years; why, because one of the great opportunity that I have ever stable or come across with online job is blogging on the platform of Steemit Inc.

Steemit Inc is one of the greatest cryptocurrency blockchain blogging website that have created both full time and part time job for both the employ and the unemployed. Right from the very first day that I stable upon Steemit Inc I have never stop working on the website; because it gives opportunity to every one who is willing to blog and earn money online through sharing ideas and staying in the community. These are my two greatest achievement so far in the year 2017.

Let's look into the year 2018 and all it will bring......

"This is the day that the Lord have made and we will be glad and enjoy in it". This quote is taking from a verse in the holy bible. O yes, this is the year that every body is waiting for both the small and great ones, the big and mighty ones and the unborn and born ones; every body is happy, shouting and screening on top of their voices as the clock hint 12:00 am early in the morning.

Happy New Year! Happy New Year!! Happy New Year!!!

Pleasantries every where around the world and the entire earth. Gifts and telephone calls flying in the air between families, friends and love ones. Every body await the coming of this great new year 2018 because the later will be far greater and better than the former says the Lord of Host.

2018, WHAT NEXT?

What are your PLAN and GOALS this year and how are you going to achieve and fulfill all your dreams and goals in the year 2018. This is one of the most biggest question and challenges most people are finding it very difficult to handle.

Does Dreams Comes True?

Every person both small and great have the same opportunity in life to dream big and achieve or make their dream comes true and become a reality, but it is not every person that plan and work hard to achieve that goal in life.
business-2987962_960_720.jpg
Pixabay


Do You Have A Dream? O yes, I have a dream and my dreams is to see all my goals that I have planned for come to pass in 2018. As I am writing this article now lot of though going through my mind concerning my dreams and goals in 2018 and I begin to wonder how to accomplish them all, because my dreams for 2018 are bigger than me and its only takes the grace and strength of God to accomplish them all.

Looking at the diagram of the different fruits that the tree carries above are all inside of me and they are all already boiling inside of me to do exploit and box out into physical manifestation. It is not enough to dream and wish for your dreams to come to pass with out proper planned and hard work to accomplish them.

I do have many dreams line up inside of me, but one of the biggest dream of mine is to be able to work full time online and live a comfortable life with my family. And from the look of things it seem Steemit Inc is that platform that I can use to achieve that great opportunity. Why? Working on the platform of Steemit Inc has bring me in contact with people and friends all over the world with great ideas and same vision like mine.

One of the way that I can achieve that is to use the power of community togetherness and communication. There is nothing stronger and greater than being in a group with like mind people and be able to share and exchange ideas and knowledge that will catapult and change your level for good.

team-386673_960_720 (1).jpg
Pixabay

Staying in the Community which is one of the motto of Steemit Inc, is one of the free tool that can be use to do exploit and reaches any level or high that you might want to reach in the Steemit community. As long as I stay in the community constantly I will be able to quit my current offline job and take a full time online job in the community of Steemit Inc and that is one of my goes and dream that I plan to achieve in 2018 and beyond.


CCNA Preparation And Exam

What follows next in my plan for 2018 is taking the CCNA Profession Exam to become a Cisco Certify Network Associate. But before then I do need to go on field work for some time to practice every thing that I have ever being though in the class room so as to get and also know the practical aspect of it also. And I do hope I will be able prepare and study hard for the exam and scale through it.

studying-951818_960_720.jpg
Pixabag Pic

Laughing and smiling within me while writing about my CCNA exam because I do know that I have to start writing and running of coding language in networking, because that is all about CCNA career as a professional. But any way I still have to get in touch with my CCNA lecturer for a review of the course before going ahead to take the exam finally.


Cooking Training

Last but not the least, I will be going for a catering training in 2018; O yes you heard me well. Cooking is not for ladies only, but both for male and female. Cooking is one of my hobby and I love cooking therefore I have to upgrade my cooking skill not for any job at all but for my self and family.

stock-photo-teacher-helping-students-training-to-work-in-catering-284521388.jpg
Shutterstock Photo

Although as a married man I still help my wife sometime in the kitchen so that she will also feel the taste of my food. Therefore this time it will be a different aspect of cooking training because this time I am going to learn most especially the intercontinental local food of most tradition and culture in the world.

OK, that is enough and all for today.....Thanks for stopping by and taking your time to read through my blog.

Do Have A Happy New Year In Advance

See You At The Top

Upvote, Resteem and Follow @anjiba

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted and resteemed this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

Really appreciate the fact that you help your wife in the kitchen like I do.

I am sure your goals this year will be greater.

Good luck.

@stevenmosoes

Amen...Thank you my Oga.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anjiba from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anjiba to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from thanks to: @anjiba.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

It's glad to know that you help my wife in the kitchen. Good luck to your goal friend.

hello @anjiba
Epic post...an eye opener info..thumbs up boss
@vickyrich

Thank you very much.

Wow, amazing dream for the coming year. I like that courage to go beyond limits.

You will definitely come out big and surprise many people.

Happy New Year to you too!

The same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60