The 'Wild' of 'Memories'

in #my-poetry6 years ago

My Poetry

All night long
I wandered in the same way
With the heap of memories
The forest was full
Sour, sweet and bitter
Trees and plants of memories,
Had grown in the middle of the forest
Giant cocktail of some
Sweet experiences
Those who were fond of flowers
With sweet feelings
Grew up in between
Pungent shrubs of bitter contrasts
Passes by whom
It still gets refreshing
And bouncing hearts
Sit in front of me
Glowing stars
Charming, in dark night
Eyes bowl full of sleep
I have been drinking
Juice of night
But I have not wandered
Just ahead
And further .
Together in the jungle
Resort to multiple drawings
Slip-slopes
Stricken
And I fall down
The forest did not stop following me
I wanted to run
I hid myself several times
In the quilt but
It came in too
It kept me confined
Till morning.

Follow @highspeed

e361cdeb-eb6c-49b2-ad5b-674f3cc8101b.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.59 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @highspeed.

This post has received a 0.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @highspeed.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @highspeed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by highspeed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71