INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF

in #my5 years ago

My name is OLADIMEJI GABRIEL OLUWAROTIMI OLUWASEUN, am a man with lengthy names because my parents love me so much, OLUWAROTIMI means God abide with us while OLUWASEUN means God has done this,I was born into the family of ELDER & DEACONESS WILLIAMS ADEBAYO OLADIMEJI. A Christian family and they are member of TACN (THE APOSTOLIC CHURCH, NIGERIA).

I study AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY and YOUTH service CORP'S at plateu JOS, after which I work with different private organization, banking sector, including palm trees plantations (ABBIS FARM) to be presised,due to the condition of my wife and being a very brand knew marriage my wife needs my attention so for that I started a business of my own which we both manage together. According to a wise saying " behind a successful man there is always a successful woman. For all that he has done for me I really appreciate join me appreciate God.IMG_20190812_091844.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54