@steemite Newcomer, About myself (First post)

in #my4 years ago

Thanks @steemit and my little brother (@edy-alka) and friends that know me about @steemit. They inspired me to join @steemit community. I was here in June 2017 introduced by @edy-alka, and then he helped me create an account. Being too I have not yet picture about me, so I did not post to introduce myself. Today I do that. Here I am……

image.png
Ahmad Kamil

Me and My Family
Hi all of @steemit members, I am Ahmad KAMIL, 43th years old. I was born in a village called “Benua Raja”, on October 22nd 1974. I had 3 children (1 boy and 2 girls), my first kid name is “Rafi TsAQIF”, was born in Banda Aceh city on December, 26th 2006 (2 years after tsunami attack Aceh on December, 26th 2004). Now he was 6th grade at MIN Kp. Durian, Aceh Tamiang District.

image.png
image.png
Rafi Tsaqif

Buraira Balqis FAIHA, the name of my second kid, she was born on November, 20th 2008 in Weh Island (Sabang Island, Aceh, Indonesia). Now she was 4th grade at MIN Kp. Durian, Aceh Tamiang District, and Aceh Province, Indonesia.

image.png
image.png
Buraira Balqis Faiha

Youngest daughter in my family, she called “Iffah Farwizah KAMIL, born on September, 20th 2011 in Banda Aceh City. Now she was 1st grade at MIN Kp. Durian Aceh Tamiang District, Aceh, Indonesia.
MIN is shortness from “Madrasah Ibtidaiyah Negeri” (Islamic School of Elementary Level).

image.png
image.png
Iffah Farwizah Kamil

The last who I want to introduce for all of you is: special person in my live, who was become my beloved, my wife and made me happy anytime and anywhere.
She is “Kasmawati”, born in a village called “Ds. Meucat, North Aceh, Indonesia” on September, 23th 1079. I married her on September, 16th 2005.

image.png
My Wife and Kids

She is a teacher of Islamic Senior High School (We called “MAN”, Madrasah Aliyah Negeri) for Physic Lesson. She is civil servant.
When I know her (2003), she was a university student of Syiah Kuala University (UNSYIAH), Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia, at Faculty of Teacher Training of Physic study Program at last semester. That time, I am a worker as computer rental in Darussalam, Banda Aceh. She always come to my rental shop to write she research report as a finally studies at UNSYIAH. When she gets trouble do her report, she always asks me to help her, and I do what I can do for all my customers, especially her.

How am I
I had written about my name. So, now I’ll let you all know about me details. When I 8th years old, I didn’t live with my parent anymore, I live with my grandmother until 14th. After that I learn to sail along the reaches of a river, I lived in Langkat District, North Sumatera Province for 3 years for studies in Islamic Boarding School. And then I live in Langsa, Aceh Province for 3 years studies in Islamic Boarding School too. After that, I go to Banda Aceh, capital city of Aceh Province. When I live in Banda Aceh, I study in IAIN Ar-Raniry (now UIN Ar-Raniry) and UNSYIAH University, Chemical Engineering Faculty, but I never finished my study in both of university. That time, my mindset is when I finish my study at both university I’ll work, but at that time I had working as an computer operator, network engineer, hardware engineer, software installation and everything about computer I do, so what for I study anymore because now I had work. I learn anything about computer (Hardware and Software) by myself.
Cause of that, I take decision to stop my study. I had salary every month.
After Tsunami and earthquake in Aceh on December 26th 2004. March, 2005, earthquake at Nias Island (North Sumatera). That time WHO need employ for IT position, so I work for WHO in Medan (Capital city of North Sumatera) office as an IT and Logistic assistance, for 1 year and 6 moth. On June 2006

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77