My first footprint in the doorstep of steemit

in #my6 years ago

My deepest thanks to the steemit world for giving me the opportunity of to share with you this journey. I can say that I, too, am engrossed in finding better opportunities not just in my field being an Agricultural Technologist but even in the web as I know that there opportunities that dwells in here us to make a living and survive. Practicality, so to speak, because now a days, you cannot live with just a piece of silver in your pockets, you need to aim high and do what is best.

Please accept my warm salutations to all steemians and I so elated that I am part of this endeavor. I would love to share with you my views about anything under the sun based on my humble undertanding. Hope to create a good relationship with you, a lasting rapport on our quest for life's utmost joy and meaning.

Really love to be here. In this photo is my favorite companion, owned by my demise employer. He is named Survivor, for which reason I don't know.

IMG_20161116_091513.jpg

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @attakhan leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71