Introducetion of my self

in #my6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit friends.."

My name Daisy and I am 26 year old.
I am just a housewife right now but I was a professional dress designer before marriage .For the now I have stopped dress designing work but soon I will restart my work..
I am simple living and high thinking person and I think nothing impossible if we try hardly.. "

Few days ago my family told me about steemit..i just join steemit..its really useful and hoping you all steemit user help me to know more about steemit.. So friends support me and vote me ...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @daisyrose, so glad you decide to join this platform. Use it to your advantage and let us see some of those awesome designs you been working on.

#circleoffriends

Hello there Daisy, I'm new here as well just joined today. Wish you the best! You definitely should get back to designing dresses!

Congratulations @daisyrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @daisyrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @daisyrose ! Steem on ! Upvoted from @chanthasam

Welcome to this platform..@daisyrose Hope you have great time with us..Wish you best of luck..

Congratulations @daisyrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72