My life as,"A Successful Looser"

in #my3 years ago

Here is Dr.Zeshan Aslam.I am going to my successful story right now.I born in Dera Ghazi Khan, a ancient city in Pakistan.

image.png
Primary Level:
I started my education from primary school.During my primary level,I was not financially sound and Great hurdles I faced.But I not lose hope.I works day and night by selling Dahi-Bhala (A favorite dish containing potatoes and spicy ingredients).

image.png
Elementary Level:
By this earning,I bought books and payed other educational expenditures as well.After so many trails,I successfully completed my primary level and got admission in elementary school.

image.png
College Life:
The trials of life are not going to be less.But I was optimistic to achieve my target.I promised to my parents I should be a veterinary doctor in future.They motivated me always and helped me when I need.I continued my elementary school journey and topped my class.It was a really happy moment for me and my parents then I not compromised on my 1st achievement and kept on my hard work.

image.png
When Success bring Fruit:
After completing elementary education,I took admission to high school where teachers were so beautiful and nice hearted they looked after me when I have nothing to eat.It was hard trial for me also.But believe me,"God helps those who help themselves".After 16 hours study,I topped in my District and got 1st position in whole the District.Once,I used to think how I manged and how I get education in this harsh environment.

image.png
Medical Test:
After high school,I keep my moral up and also topped in FSC in higher secondary school.Now I was successful but a real u-turn come and when I went for NMDCAT(national medical and dental college admission test)I failed.

Dark Life:
I attempted 2nd time and fail.Then I attempted 3TD time but failed.What is going on with me.I was completely hopeless.One day I think to commit suicide I tried also but due to my good luck,""God saved me""

image.png

Blooming Life:
After 2nd chance of my life,I thought to remain positive in my life and a good proverb,"Try Try again till you succeeded"guide me and take my destination beyond the border.

image.png
Luxury Life:
I attempted my NMDCAT 4the time and able to got admission in UVAS(University of veterinary and animal Sciences)Lahore,one of the best university in the world with Quality animal science and education.I don't think about my long journey how I potato seller can be a future doctor and best animal surgeon.But I advised to all @cesarandresdp @emergent_reasons @ShadowOfHarbringer @David @counterparty.cash @publisher1 @Szechuananon never ever g
image.png
ive up,""Go beyond the border"".I hope you like my story.God bless you all.❤❤Thank you😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15