My Love Life (episode 1)

in #my5 years ago

It has been raining cats and dogs for about 5hours now and it does not seem it's going to stop any time soon and it's already after 8AM, I guess I will be late for school today again it's kinda of turning into a pattern for me, or should a say a tradition, but I guess this time I will have an excuse to give, Who am I kidding Mr Uche my Maths teacher (aka Mr President) does not care if it's raining fire or lightning, he will still dish out his punishment and am sure he will still be taking notes of late comers even with the rain falling such is his passion for discipline, am very sure he will be keeping an eye for me because I have become his regular costumer this past weeks, every since I discover the pleasure of late night movies.
you most wonder why I call him Mr President? well he goes by that name President because this Man knows how to cane like hell, it was like he went to school and had a diploma in caning, I can still remember the time he flogged me like hell__ but first let me tell you a little about my self
My name is Daniel Chris, am a boy obviously fair in completion, good looking and very good in sports especially football,am attending high school in Brilliant international school and currently in SS2, to be honest am not the best when it comes to academics but am not also that bad, you can say am just in the middle, what's that word again?..... Avarage!! yeah am an average student. And I always love watching late night movies hence always going late to school, it was becoming an obsession of mine, always wanting to watch all the movies on the internet, I had even set a goal for myself to watch over a 100 movies in a week, which was not a problem until Mr Uche was transferred to my school, all our teachers were lazy when it comes to discipline students but not Mr President in fact I think he finds joy when his cane lands on a child body....
Let's not deviate, so back to the story shall we.
I arrived at school around 10:AM, and the rain was still coming down heavily, there was no sight of Mr President maybe I escaped him I thought. I quickly ran to my class with my school uniform completely soaked of water despite me carrying an umbrella , on getting close to my classroom, hold and behold MR President was the one taking us maths. I totally forgot to check my time table yesterday, how could I, I was carried away by the movies I was watching
Am totally dead I thought
what will happen next.
Episode 2 loading

Sort:  

Awesome post heirny and welcome to the Steemit Blockchain please post explore and enjoy

thank you garrettwallace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76