My love life (episode 2)

in #my5 years ago

love.jpg
Mr President is the one taking us maths today how did I forget that, I felt like slapping my self, why didn't I check my time table. I summoned courage and enter into the class, and greeted him.
Mr President : is this when u suppose to be in school what have u been doing since, I always knew u are a very stubborn boy, I have warned u severally but u still come late.
Me: but sir is not my fault...... It was raining heavily that's y......
Mr President : shut up, is it only ur place that rain was falling, what about my place and ur classmates, wasn't rain falling there too?
I thought to myself how come this guys all came earlier are they all witch. Because they most have teleported here or something like that, I looked at them and they gave me that look like am in a pot of hot soup.
Mr President : u can't answer right, now lie down on that desk, and someone bring my cane.
He hasn't flog me yet but tears are already dripping from my eyes, I try not to let my classmates see, but as soon as the first stroke hit my back. I screamed like a madman. Tears started dropping from my eyes as if it's raining. I pleaded with him but it made him more angry and I end up receiving 12 stroke of the cane. The way I cried made some of my female classmates also started crying for me.
Mr President : this will teach u, if u have any brain at all come late again and it will be double, go to your sit!!
During his period until break I kept on crying, I tried to stop myself but I couldn't, Jessica one of my friends had to try to talk to me.
Jessica : Chris why are you crying, it's OK sorry, but why do like coming late if you know you don't know how to take cane.
I was angry very angry it's like all my angry for my teacher just transferred to Jessica, I stopped crying and looked at her, as if I should punch her, but as I saw how scared she was just made me realize she didn't mean to make me angry. Jessica is this type of girl that say without thinking that much, the reason why she has a lot of friends because she was beautiful, I use to have a crush on a long time ago but stopped when I realized she is sluty.
Me: thank u OK am alright
Jessica : you scared me I thought you were about to slap me.
Me: No, is just u need to learn how to shut up some time.
The bell rang for break, and I left Jessica to go get something to eat for lunch in the cafeteria, I saw some of my juniors looking at me laughing and murmuring. I guess they most have known I was the one shouting and crying I was so embarrassed. And my hated for Mr President grow. I left there cuz it was becoming to obvious it was me cus I was hearing some saying cry cry senior. I met my best friend Ayo
Me: guy how far, did u come late too
Ayo: no my mum dropped me with her car, why didn't your parent drop you.
Me: you know they run shift, and they where on night duty yesterday so I was the only one home.
Ayo: too bad, but that teacher wicked oh, he want to destroy your back.
We both laughed.
Me: I wish he has a son in our school ,i will so beat him, he will suffer for his father sins.
Ayo: you are in luck, I don't if he has a son but I know he has a daughter and she is transferring to our school next week, he told us today.
Me: really I can't wait to meet her, she will wish she never came to this school.
Hours later the bell rang for closing, I was love Friday because I know I won't be receiving any cane for Saturday and Sunday, but I wanted Monday to reach because I want to start my pay back on my teacher daughter.
Watch out for part 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75