My love life (Episode 3)

in #my5 years ago

images.jpg
Saturday went very fast, I played football with my guys, talked about girls and other stuff before I know Sunday was here, went for church service came back, slept woke up around 9:45pm and remember there is one movie I wanted to watch my friends have been talking about it AVENGERS, I put it on and start to watch b4 I know it, it was 12:00 Am. Jesus!!! I shouted. When will you learn Chris, I said to myself, if I come late to school again Mr president will kill me. Besides its time someone else start to cry, and that would be his daughter. I quickly turn off the TV and set my wall clock alarm to 5:AM same as my phone, and went to bed.
Monday morning and I was up early, today is going to be a good day I said to myself I took my breakfast, and I was in luck my mum shift was morning so she dropped me off at school.
Me: thanks mum goodbye
Mum: bye dear, eat well don't be saving your money to give to girls oh.
I felt embarrassed, hope nobody heard that, I quickly urge my mum to leave and she did. I checked my wrist watch and the time says 7:13AM. am super early, but to my surprise I was not the only one early almost all the school had arrived. I said to myself this guys most be witches and wizards how did they get here so early. I went to meet my classmates.
John: Chris this one that u came early (laughing)
Me:you know well don't I use to come early before.
All my classmates laugh together, before I know it, it's already time for assembly........ Our principal invited Mr President for an announcement. On seeing him my face changed.
Mr President: hello............ Some of you may have had that my daughter is going to be attended this school, and she is right here I will like to bring her, he called out Sandra. And up came a girl I tried to see her face and eventually I did, she was beautiful tall, fair have a Nicky Minaj kind of shape, my mouth was just opened, how can a man like this give birth to an angel like this.
Mr President: she is starting ss2 here and I will like u guys to make her feel welcome.
We all said YES sir. The assembly was finished and we all want to our various classes.
Ayo: Chris how far, are u sure u can have ur pay back on that girl, she looks beautiful
I did as if I don't know if she was beautiful
Me: am not seeing the beauty all I see is revenge, I will frustrate her, but first I need to be her friend, so she can fully trust me.
Ayo: Ahhh can't you forgive and forget
Me: did her father forgive when I begged him, he flogged me even though I was wet, and made me cry like a girl.
We continued our conversation AYo believing I wanted to harm Sandra, but I didn't know what I wanted to do am angry but also amazed at her beauty, I kept looking at her from my sit but I noticed she was not happy, and that made me curious, and I stood to meet her but before I could someone beat me to it, Emeka (aka Koko master) at least that's what he calls himself. I and Emeka never really liked ourself he always find away to turn everything to a competition. You remember Jessica, Emeka is the reason I stopped liking her. That's a story for another day.
I just sat on my sit and watch how Emaka was talking to her, I know he will be telling her lots of things about himself, like how his father is a senator and how rich they are. But Sandra expression seems as if she is irritated at their conversation. So I had to be superman and save the day. I want to meet them.
Me: hello Sandra
Sandra: how do you know my name (looking surprised)
Me: don't you remember me (putting on a serious face)
Sandra was trying to figure out where she knew me from, and I was enjoying that she is trying her best to remember someone she did not know. But I had to put her out of her misery.
Me: laughing sorry your dad said your name out loud in the assembly
Sandra :(laughing) that's true, sorry about the dreamer my dad did this morning, I told him not too, but he didn't listen.
Me:yeah I know that feeling parents would be parents, by the way my name is Chris
Sandra: nice meeting you Chris
We shook hands and she had that smile that can melt a rock. While all this was happening Emaka just stood looking like a tree. And I and Sandra continued our discussion.
Sandra: Chris I don't like this side am staying can I sit with you in your sit
Me: sure I would love that.
We both smiled and left to my sit.
What will happen next you have to wait for....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81