O mnie. About me.

in #my6 years ago (edited)

PL. Siema nazywam się Szymon tworzę filmy na youtube. Chciałbym coś tutaj osiągnąć ale nie wiem jak to będzie :D. Zaczęło się od tego że kiedyś zajarałem się youtuberami więc zacząłem to robić. Pierwszy film wrzuciłem w wieku ok 10 lat. Może nie był on fajnie zmontowany ale był. Później przestałem to robić. Czemu ? Nie wiem. Pod koniec 1 klasy gimnazjum założyłem kanał LuckyAim na którym tworzę aż do teraz raczej tworzyłem bo zrobiłem sobie krótką przerwę (7 miesięcy xD).

ENG. Hi my name is Szymon I create videos on youtube. I would like to achieve something here but I do not know how it will be :D. It started with the fact that I used to hook with youtubers so I started doing it. I create the first film at the age of about 10 years. Maybe it was not well assembled, but it was. Later I stopped doing this. Why ? I do not know. At the end of the 1st grade of middle school, I founded the LuckyAim channel on which I create until now rather I was creating because I took a short break (7 months xD)

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckyaim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43