MY FIRST DAY AT STEEMIT

in #my6 years ago (edited)

HI! my name is Maheswar i'm 21 and i live ROURKELA the city of Plant ,INDIA . I have one brother -Rahul he is stuyding at a school. My father is a business man and mther is housewife. I am very happy with my small fami
I’m interested in computer science, music, sport and fantasy literature. I also essay writing and debate i got many prizes foe essay and debate from my school and college. I have always been good at sports. I like playing soccer, running and swimming. My dream is to do something for my country.INTRO.png

Sort:  

@maheswar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70